Main Office: 720-424-4800 | Attendance: 720-424-4740

Administrators & Support Staff

Robin Bresnahan

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Robin_Bresnahan@dpsk12.org

Bri Cornell

Senior Team Lead Kindergarten/1st Grade
brianne_cornell@dpsk12.org

Lisa Gathright

Differentiated Roles/Math Intervention Teacher
lisa_gathright@dpsk12.org

Jane Jensen

Occupational/Physical Therapist
jane_jensen@dpsk12.org

Tabitha Jones

Differentiated Roles/ELA Teacher
tabitha_jones@dpsk12.org

Kira Corral

Special Education Teacher
kira_corral@dpsk12.org

Juliet Biagi

Arts Integration Specialist
Juliet_Biagi@dpsk12.org

Kristen Schneider

Paraprofessional

Aarti Vipani

Paraprofessional

Gale Vigil

ECE Paraprofessional

Danita Higsby

Paraprofessional

Eva Galang

Paraprofessional

Jim Bohling

Paraprofessional