Main Office: 720-424-4800 | Attendance: 720-424-4740

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Adler, Rachel 5th Grade Teacher Rachel_whitfield@dpsk12.org
Aggarwal, Sumeera Kindergarten Teacher SUMEERA_AGGARWAL@dpsk12.org
Baker, Bridget Music Teacher bridget_baker@dpsk12.org
Barber, Michelle Paraprofessional
Beltzer, Amy Community Liaison Amy_Beltzer@dpsk12.org
Biagi, Juliet Arts Integration Specialist Juliet_Biagi@dpsk12.org
Biggs, Alicia Equity Coordinator alicia_biggs@dpsk12.org
Blew, Lindsay Interventionist elizabeth_blew@dpsk12.org
Bresnahan, Robin Gifted and Talented Coordinator Robin_Bresnahan@dpsk12.org
Cain, Latisha Nurse Latisha _cain @dpsk12.org
Carlson, Lisa 2nd Grade Teacher LISA_CARLSON@dpsk12.org
Conarro, Kayla Teacher KAYLA_CONARRO@dpsk12.org
Cornell, Bri Senior Team Lead Kindergarten/1st Grade brianne_cornell@dpsk12.org
Dane, Caroline Literacy Senior Team Lead caroline_dane@dpsk12.org
Dennis, Shelby Principal shelby_dennis@dpsk12.org
Draper, Anne Teacher anne_draper@dpsk12.org
Edge, Lindsay Teacher lindsay_edge@dpsk12.org
Egan, Laura Fifth Grade Teacher laura_egan@dpsk12.org
Evans, Shannon ECE-4 Teacher shannon_evans@dpsk12.org
Fisher, Richard Director of Operations richard_fisher@dpsk12.org
Garreau, Becky 1st grade Teacher rebecca_jackson@dpsk12.org
Gathright, Lisa Differentiated Roles/Math Intervention Teacher lisa_gathright@dpsk12.org
Gillespie, Traci STEM Teacher traci_gillespie@dpsk12.org
Golan, Leah Teacher leah_golan@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Marisol Teacher MARISOL_HERNANDEZSOSA@dpsk12.org
Hoogeveen, Marijke Teacher marijke_hoogeveen@dpsk12.org
Irk, Kim Psychologist kimberly_irk@dpsk12.org
Jensen, Jane Occupational/Physical Therapist jane_jensen@dpsk12.org
Jimenez, Amador Spanish Teacher amador_jimenez@dpsk12.org
Jolley, Daphne Secretary daphne_jolley@dpsk12.org
Jones, Tabitha Differentiated Roles/ELA Teacher tabitha_jones@dpsk12.org
Jones, Chris 4th Grade Literacy Teacher
Kline, Catherine 4th Grade Teacher catherine_kline@dpsk12.org
Margulies, Rhonda Fisrt Grade Teacher rhonda_margulies@dpsk12.org
Matson, Stuart Paraprofessional
Miller, David 4th Grade Teacher david_miller@dpsk12.org
Mills, Alissa Teacher Alissa_Mills@dpsk12.org
Montgomery, Meghan Teacher Meghan_montgomery@dpsk12.org
Mosley, Holcomb Teacher holcomb_mosley@dpsk12.org
Mueller, Emily 4th Grade Teacher Emily_Mueller@dpsk12.org
Page, Amber Teacher amber_page2@dpsk12.org
Phillips, Jamie IB Coordinator Jamie_Phillips@dpsk12.org
Raynor, Leslie Special Education Teacher leslie_raynor@dpsk12.org
Robinson, Barbara Social Worker barbara_robinson@dpsk12.org
Shultzabarger, Sallie Librarian sallie_shultzabarger@dpsk12.org
Shutts, Tim P.E. Teacher timothy_shutts@dpsk12.org
Snyder, Emily Teacher Emily_snyder@dpsk12.org
Sonberg, Kira Special Education Teacher kira_sonberg@dpsk12.org
Warlum, Krystie Office Manager kristine_warlum@dpsk12.org
Watson, Madeline Speech-Language Pathologist MADELINE_WATSON@dpsk12.org
Woolf, Jennifer Assistant Principal jennifer_woolf@dpsk12.org
Young, Ansley Art Teacher elizabeth-ansley_young@dpsk12.org
Ziegler, Craig 2nd Grade Teacher craig_ziegler@dpsk12.org