Admin & Support Staff

Juliet Biagi

Arts Integration Specialist
Juliet_Biagi@dpsk12.net

Robin Bresnahan

Gifted and Talented Coordinator
Robin_Bresnahan@dpsk12.net

Bri Cornell

Senior Team Lead Kindergarten/1st Grade
Brianne_Cornell@dpsk12.net

Kira Corral

Special Education Teacher
kira_sonberg@dpsk12.net

Jensen headshot

Jane Jensen

Occupational/Physical Therapist
jane_jensen@dpsk12.net

Tabitha Jones

Reading Interventionist/Instructional Coach
tjones2@dpsk12.net

Catherine Kline

5th Grade Teacher, Senior Team Lead 4th/5th Grade
catherine_waterman@dpsk12.net

Emily Pool

Community Liaison/Paraprofessional
Emily_Pool@dpsk12.net

Raynor headshot

Leslie Raynor

Special Education Teacher
lraynor@dpsk12.net

Amanda Seligman

Speech Language Pathologist
amanda_seligman@dpsk12.net