Admin & Support Staff

Shelby Dennis
Principal
shelby_dennis@dpsk12.net
Amber Holthus-Pera
Assistant Principal
amber_holthus@dpsk12.net

Daphne Jolley
Office Support
djolley@dpsk12.net
Krystie Warlum
Office Support
kwarlum@dpsk12.net

Bri Cornell
K/1 Senior Team Lead, Reading Interventionist
brianne_cornell@dpsk12.net
Caroline Dane
IB Coordinator
Caroline_Dane@dpsk12.net
Tabitha Jones
2nd/3rd Senior Team Lead, Reading Interventionist
tjones2@dpsk12.net
Catherine Kline
4th/5th Senior Team Lead
catherine_kline@dpsk12.net

Juliet Biagi
Arts Integration Specialist
juliet_biagi@dpsk12.net
Lindsay Blew
Interventionist
eblew@dpsk12.net
Robin Bresnahan
Gifted and Talented Coordinator
robin_bresnahan@dpsk12.net
Kira Corral
Special Education Teacher
kira_sonberg@dpsk12.net
Bea Dolo
Paraprofessional
beatrice_dolo@dpsk12.net
Richard Fisher
Dean of Operations
richard_fisher@dpsk12.net
Eva Galang
Paraprofessional
eva_dimasuay@dpsk12.net
Silvia Hernandez
Social Worker
silvia_hernandez@dpsk12.net
Danita Higsby
Paraprofessional
danita_higsby@dpsk12.net
DaNeija Higsby
Paraprofessional
daneija_higsby@dpsk12.nett
Sienna Hoyland
SLP Assistant
sienna_hoyland@dpsk12.net
Kim Irk
Psychologist
kimberly_irk@dpsk12.net
Jane Jensen
Occupational Therapist
jane_jensen@dpsk12.net
Emily Mueller
Math Interventionist
emily_mueller@dpsk12.net
Katie Olenberger
Paraprofessional
katie_olenberger@dpsk12.net
Gabrielle Oliver
Speech Language Pathologist
gabrielle_olivier@dpsk12.net
Dani Pinto
Paraprofessional
danielson_pinto@dpsk12.net
Emily Pool
Community Liaison/Para
emily_pool@dpsk12.net
Leslie Raynor
Special Education Teacher
lraynor@dpsk12.net
Amanda Seligman
Speech Language Pathologist
amanda_seligman@dpsk12.net
Megan Tate
MLE/ELD Specialist
mdonald@dpsk12.net
Nina Thomas
Paraprofessional
nina_thomas1@dpsk12.net
Hoang Tran
School Nurse
Hoang_Tran@dpsk12.net
Gayle Vigil
Paraprofessional
b_vigil-lindsey@dpsk12.net
Sara Wagner
Paraprofessional
sara_wagner@dpsk12.net