Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email
Rachel Adler 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade rachel_d_adler@dpsk12.net
Sumeera Aggarwal Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Sumeera_Aggarwal@dpsk12.net
Kayla Appleman 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade Kayla_Appleman@dpsk12.net
Bridget Baker Music Teacher Specials Bridget_Baker@dpsk12.net
Kelly Benson ECE4 Teacher ECE4 kelly_benson@dpsk12.net
Juliet Biagi Arts Integration Specialist Admin & Support Staff Juliet_Biagi@dpsk12.net
Lindsay Blew Interventionist Admin & Support Staff eblew@dpsk12.net
Robin Bresnahan Gifted and Talented Coordinator Admin & Support Staff Robin_Bresnahan@dpsk12.net
Katie Burdett 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sarah_Burdett@dpsk12.net
Melissa Capozza 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade melissa_capozza@dpsk12.net
Lisa Carlson Art Teacher Specials Lisa_Carlson@dpsk12.net
Susan Cohen 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade susan_cohen@dpsk12.net
Bri Cornell Senior Team Lead Kindergarten/1st Grade Admin & Support Staff Brianne_Cornell@dpsk12.net
Kira Corral Special Education Teacher Admin & Support Staff kira_sonberg@dpsk12.net
Caroline Dane IB Coordinator Admin & Support Staff Caroline_Dane@dpsk12.net
Shelby Dennis Principal Admin & Support Staff Shelby_Dennis@dpsk12.net
Bea Dolo Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff beatrice_dolo@dpsk12.net
Shannon Evans Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten sevan1@dpsk12.net
Richard Fisher Dean of Operations Admin & Support Staff Richard_Fisher@dpsk12.net
Melissa Flores Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff melissa_flores@dpsk12.net
Eva Galang Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff Eva_Dimasuay@dpsk12.net
Marisol Hernandez Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten marisol_hernandez@dpsk12.net
Silvia Hernandez Social Worker Admin & Support Staff Silvia_Hernandez@dpsk12.net
Danita Higsby Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff Danita_Higsby@dpsk12.net
DaNeija Higsby Paraprofessional Kindergarten daneija_higsby@dpsk12.net
Amber Holthus-Pera Assistant Principal Admin & Support Staff amber_holthus@dpsk12.net
Marijke Hoogeveen Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten Marijke_Hoogeveen@dpsk12.net
Justice Hope Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff justice_hope@dpsk12.net
Maureen Hopper 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Maureen_Hopper@dpsk12.net
Sienna Hoyland SLP Assistant Admin & Support Staff sienna_hoyland@dpsk12.net
Kim Irk Psychologist Admin & Support Staff Kimberly_Irk@dpsk12.net
Jane Jensen Occupational/Physical Therapist Admin & Support Staff jane_jensen@dpsk12.net
Amador Jimenez Spanish Teacher Specials Amador_Jimenez@dpsk12.net
Daphne Jolley Secretary Admin & Support Staff djolley@dpsk12.net
Tabitha Jones Reading Interventionist/Instructional Coach Admin & Support Staff tjones2@dpsk12.net
Chris Jones 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Christopher_Jones2@dpsk12.net
Catherine Kline 5th Grade Teacher, Senior Team Lead 4th/5th Grade Admin & Support Staff, 5th Grade catherine_waterman@dpsk12.net
Racha Kobitary 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade Racha_Kobitary@dpsk12.net
Derek Lavezzo 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade derek_lavezzo@dpsk12.net
Marcos Marcia Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff m_gonzalez-murcia@dpsk12.net
Rhonda Margulies 1st Grade Teacher 1st Grade Rhonda_Margulies@dpsk12.net
David Miller STEM Teacher Specials david_miller1@dpsk12.net
Meghan Montgomery Admin & Support Staff meghan_dilks@dpsk12.net
Holcomb Mosley 3rd Grade Teacher 3rd Grade l_holcomb-mosley@dpsk12.net
Emily Mueller Math Interventionist Admin & Support Staff Emily_Mueller@dpsk12.net
Katie Olenberger Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff, Kindergarten Katie_Olenberger@dpsk12.net
Gabrielle Oliver Speech Language Pathologist Admin & Support Staff gabrielle_olivier@dpsk12.net
Amber Page 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Amber_Page2@dpsk12.net
Dani Pinto Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff danilson_pinto@dpsk12.net
Emily Pool Community Liaison/Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff Emily_Pool@dpsk12.net
Jessica Ramos 5th Grade Teacher 5th Grade jessica_ramos1@dpsk12.net
Leslie Raynor Special Education Teacher Admin & Support Staff lraynor@dpsk12.net
Sandra Ross 4th Grade Teacher 4th Grade Sandra_Ross@dpsk12.net
Amanda Seligman Speech Language Pathologist Admin & Support Staff amanda_seligman@dpsk12.net
Sallie Shultzabarger Librarian Specials s_shultzabarger@dpsk12.net
Tim Shutts PE Teacher Specials tshutts@dpsk12.net
Megan Tate ELD Specialist Admin & Support Staff mdonald@dpsk12.net
Bon Thang Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff bon_thang@dpsk12.net
Nina Thomas Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff nina_thomas1@dpsk12.net
Hoang Tran School Nurse Admin & Support Staff Hoang_Tran@dpsk12.net
Erica Ueda ECE4 Teacher ECE4 erica_ueda@dpsk12.net
Gale Vigil ECE Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff b_vigil-lindsey@dpsk12.net
Aarti Vipani 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade aarti_vipani@dpsk12.net
Jackie VonFeldt ECE4 Teacher ECE4 jackie_vonfeldt@dpsk12.net
Sara Wagner Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff, Kindergarten Sara_Wagner@dpsk12.net
Krystie Warlum Office Manager Admin & Support Staff kristine_warlum@dpsk12.net
Autumn Webster Paraprofessional Admin & Support Staff Autumn_Webster@dpsk12.net
Craig Ziegler 2nd Grade Teacher 2nd Grade Craig_Ziegler@dpsk12.net